Commisioners

David Nonn, Park President

David Nonn, Park President

d.nonn@tritownshippark.org
Park President
President of Troy Titans Football  
Elected 2011

Kevin Woodring

Kevin Woodring

k.woodring@tritownshippark.org
Vice President
Re-Elected in 2013

Bud Adelhardt

Bud Adelhardt

b.adelhardt@tritownshippark.org
Secretary/Treasurer
Re-Elected 2013

Steve Barbour

Steve Barbour

s.barbour@tritownshippark.org
Park Commissioner
Appointed 2017

Toby Mitchell

Toby Mitchell

t.mitchell@tritownshippark.org
Park Commissioner
Appointed Dec. 2013

James Newcombe

James Newcombe

j.newcombe@tritownshippark.org
Park Commissioner
Elected 2011

George Vogt

George Vogt

g.vogt@tritownshippark.org
Park Commissioner
Elected 2013